Scientific Advisory Board

Professor Steven Kahn (Chair)

Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
University of Washington, USA

Executive Director Andrea Bandelli

Science Gallery International
Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Professor Inês Barroso

College of Medicine and Health
University of Exeter Medical School, United Kingdom

Professor Fiona Gribble

Department of Clinical Biochemistry, Metabolic Research Laboratories
University of Cambridge, United Kingdom

Professor Karen L. Mohlke

Department of Genetics
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA

Professor Bart Staels

Institut Pasteur de Lille, INSERM
University of Lille, France

Professor Bernard Thorens

Center for Integrative Genomics, Faculty of Biology and Medicine
University of Lausanne, Switzerland