Meet the Team

  • Jonas Thue Treebak

    Interim Platform Leader / Associate Professor
    Rodent Metabolic Phenotyping Platform

    +45 24 80 53 98
    jttreebak@sund.ku.dk
  • Thomas Svava Nielsen

    Staff Scientist
    Rodent Metabolic Phenotyping Platform

    +45 93 51 60 65
    thomas.nielsen@sund.ku.dk
  • Morten Dall

    Staff Scientist
    Rodent Metabolic Phenotyping Platform

    +45 35 33 70 88
    dall@sund.ku.dk
  • Vibeke Kruse

    Staff Scientist
    Rodent Metabolic Phenotyping Platform

    +45 93 56 35 86
    vibeke.kruse@sund.ku.dk
  • Mikkel Frost

    Staff Scientist
    Rodent Metabolic Phenotyping Platform

    +45 35 33 26 91
    frost@sund.ku.dk
  • Kim Anker Sjøberg

    Staff Scientist
    Rodent Metabolic Phenotyping Platform

    +45 35 32 17 59
    kasjoberg@sund.ku.dk
  • Stine Lindberg Vedersø

    Laboratory Technician
    Rodent Metabolic Phenotyping Platform

    s.vedersoe@sund.ku.dk
  • Christine Broholm

    Animal Technician
    Rodent Metabolic Phenotyping Platform

    cbr@sund.ku.dk
  • Carina Onuczak Rosenberg

    Animal Technician
    Rodent Metabolic Phenotyping Platform

    carina.rosenberg@sund.ku.dk