Administration and Research Support

 Head of Administration & Research Support

  • Helle Hald

    Head of Administration
    Administration and Research Support

    +45 23 64 95 58
    helle.hald@sund.ku.dk

Secretaries

  • Sussi Schejbel Skadborg

    Secretary - Floor 6
    Administration and Research Support

    +45 23 84 01 29
    ssk@sund.ku.dk
  • Gitte Balle Kaltoft

    Secretary - Floor 7
    Administration and Research Support

    +45 51 43 40 55
    gitte.kaltoft@sund.ku.dk
  • Ingegerd Larsson

    Secretary - Floor 7
    Administration and Research Support

    +45 23 64 91 94
    I.larsson@sund.ku.dk
  • Karina Nørgaard Kaadtmann

    Secretary - Floor 8
    Administration and Research Support

    +45 93 56 36 04
    karina@sund.ku.dk

Research Coordinators

  • Jane Sohn Thomson

    Senior Research Coordinator & Personal Assistant
    Administration and Research Support & Zierath Group

    +45 21 32 80 62
    jsthomsen@sund.ku.dk
  • Ulla Kløve Jakobsen

    Research Coordinator
    Administration and Research Support & Loos Group

    +45 35 33 42 12
    ulla.jakobsen@sund.ku.dk
  • Lise Ryborg

    Research Coordinator
    Administration and Research Support & Hansen Group

    +45 41 15 05 06
    lise.ryborg@sund.ku.dk
  • M Robbins

    Research Coordinator
    Administration and Research Support & Barrès Group

    +45 35 32 13 86
    mrobbins@sund.ku.dk
  • Vitalina Morozova

    Research Coordinator
    Administration and Research Support & Arumugam Group

    +45 51 82 69 79
    vitalina.morozova@sund.ku.dk

Financial

 

Tech Trans and Approvals

 

GDPR & Data Compliance

 

HR & Education

 

Communications

  • Peter Andrew Stanners

    Strategic Communications Officer
    Administration and Research Support

    +45 93 50 94 59
    peter.stanners@sund.ku.dk

 

CURIS, Researchfish, Web/IT

 

Contact to Leadership

  • Imke Tiessen

    Senior Executive Assistant
    Administration and Research Support

    +45 21 32 79 90
    imke.tiessen@sund.ku.dk

 

Service Assistant

  • Anne Staal

    Service Staff
    Administration and Research Support

    +45 22 23 12 97
    staal@sund.ku.dk

Laboratory Managers

  • Mette Simons

    Laboratory Manager - Floor 6
    Administration and Research Support

    +45 28 75 73 46
    mesi@sund.ku.dk
  • Jens Graff

    Laboratory Manager - Floor 7
    Administration and Research Support

    +45 35 33 43 92
    jens.graff@sund.ku.dk
  • Fie Hillesø

    Laboratory Manager - Floor 8
    Administration and Research Support

    +45 93 51 60 25
    ann-sofie.hillesoe@sund.ku.dk