Section Staff: Administration – University of Copenhagen

Section Staff: Administration

Metabolic Genetics | Integrative Physiology | Metabolic Receptology | Translational Metabolic Physiology | Metabolic Imaging and Liver Metabolism | Science Communication | Administration | Full Staff List

To sort the list after Title or Job responsibilities, click on the respective headlines below:

NameTitleJob responsibilitiesPhoneE-mail
Amanda Orloff Houmark AndersenAcademic administrative officer Executive Assistant +45 21 32 79 90E-mail
Anne StaalService staff member  +45 22 23 12 97E-mail
Arturas MaslauskasFinancial controller Budgeting, economy, financial reporting, follow-up on NNF grant, external grants budgeting preparation and approval, salary allocation and forecasts, budget disposition for international alliances +45 23 48 47 75E-mail
Behnam SepandiIT supporter IT support and service: ordering, installation, optimisation +45 353-27219E-mail
Birthe HøghProfessor Vice Executive Director +45 353-27758E-mail
Dorthe KjærsgaardSenior adviser  +45 353-31409E-mail
Helle HaldHead of administration  +45 353-36110E-mail
Jane Sohn ThomsenSenior research coordinator Project manager of two NNF Challenge Grants awarded to Scientific Directors Thue Schwartz and Juleen Zierath, respectively; provides research coordinator assistance tailored to the Schwartz and Zierath Sections. +45 353-37043E-mail
Juleen R ZierathDirector of centre, professor Executive Director, Professor +45 353-37048E-mail
Julia Chuiko-Lund +45 353-31254E-mail
Sarah Vigh ChristoffersenSenior advisor  +45 353-26282E-mail
Tommy Alexander Sigsten PedersenAcademic Officer Internal/external communications, Events, CURIS, PhD network +45 353-37527E-mail