Gerhart-Hines Group

Adipose Metabolic Control

Link to the Group page

Name Title Phone E-mail
Christensen, Dan Ploug Research Consultant +4535335484 E-mail
Dollet, Lucile Chantal Marie Postdoc   E-mail
Ekberg, Jeppe Hvidtfeldt Academic Research Officer +4535337045 E-mail
Evers, Simon Sjors Postdoc +4535337504 E-mail
Finger, Fabian Michael Postdoc   E-mail
Frost, Mikkel Research Assistant   E-mail
Grauslund, Camilla Honoré PhD Fellow +4560190021 E-mail
Grothen, Julius Elliot Nyegaard PhD Student +4541601615 E-mail
Hansen, Jakob Bondo Research Consultant +4535330780 E-mail
Johansen, Olivia Sveidahl PhD Student +4535337023 E-mail
Karavaeva, Iuliia Research Assistant +4535331258 E-mail
Kristensen, Cecilie Kynding Laboratory Assistant   E-mail
Lund, Jens PhD Student +4535326622 E-mail
Ma, Tao Staff Scientist +4535330113 E-mail
Sass, Frederike PhD Student +4535330761 E-mail
Tvedskov, Hans Christian Filtenborg Laboratory Assistant +4535335012 E-mail